Webform Simplenews Component (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位寬度

en: User email as default
zh: 預設的使用者電子郵件

en: Set the default value of this field to the user email, if he/she is logged in.
zh: 如果使用者是登入狀態，將此欄位的預設值設定為他/她的電子郵件。

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: %value is not a valid email address.
zh: %value 不是有效的電子郵件地址
