Webform Structured Text (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: and
zh: 与

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 个字符
zh[1]: @count 个字符

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID
