Webform Submissions ACL (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가
