Webform View Reference Component (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: view
ko: 보기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Existing Views
ko: 기존 뷰

en: Default Views
ko: 기본 뷰

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Basic textfield type.
ko: 기본 텍스트필드 형식

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
ko: 고급 - 참조할 수 있는 노드 (뷰)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: View used to select the nodes
ko: 노드를 선택하는데 사용할 뷰

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
ko: <p>참조할 수 있는 노드를 선택하기 위한 "뷰 모듈" 뷰를 선택하세요<br />주의:</p>

en: Other...
ko: 기타...
