Webform View Reference Component (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: view
zh: 查看

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Existing Views
zh: 现有Views

en: Default Views
zh: 默认Views

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field. For multiple selects use commas to separate multiple defaults.
zh: 该字段的默认值。对于多个选择使用逗号分隔每个默认值。

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果应允许用户选择多个值，选中此选项。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表框

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 文本字段基础类型

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
zh: 高级 - 可被引用的节点(视图)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 视图用来选择节点

en: Display text
zh: 显示文本

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>选择 "视图模块"的可以选择被引用节点的视图.<br />注意:</p>

en: Other...
zh: 其他...
