Webform View Reference Component (6.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: The default value of the field. For multiple selects use commas to separate multiple defaults.
zh: 欄位的預設值。如果是多選欄位，使用半形逗號來分隔多個預設值。

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果使用者可以多選，請勾選此項。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表

en: Check this option if you want the select component to be of listbox type instead of radiobuttons or checkboxes.
zh: 如果你想要選項是以列表框呈現，而不是選取按鈕或勾選框，請勾選此項。

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 基本的文字欄位。

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
zh: 進階—可以被連結的節點(View)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 要用來選擇節點的View

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>選擇 "Views 模組" 以檢視可以被連結到的節點選項。<br />請注意：</p>
