Web Links (6.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: No posts available.
ko: 가능한 포스트 없음.

en: node
ko: 노드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Long
ko: 자세한 날짜 형식

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: Spam link deterrent
ko: 스팸 링크 억제

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: If enabled, Drupal will add rel="nofollow" to all links, as a measure to reduce the effectiveness of spam links. Note: this will also prevent valid links from being followed by search engines, therefore it is likely most effective when enabled for anonymous users.
ko: 활성화 될 경우, 스팸 링크의 영향을 떨어뜨리기 위한 방법으로 Drupal 모든 링크에 rel="nofollow"를 추가합니다. 주의: 이 설정은 올바른 링크도 검색엔진이 찾아 들어갈 수 없게 합니다. 따라서 익명 사용자에 대해 활성화 되는것이 가장 효과적입니다.

en: Teaser length
ko: 티저 길이

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Link settings
ko: 링크 설정

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시하기
