Web Links (6.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Rows per page
zh: 每頁的列數

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: No posts available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Default input format
zh: 預設的輸入格式

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Spam link deterrent
zh: 抑制垃圾廣告連結

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: sticky
zh: 置頂

en: promoted
zh: 已推薦到首頁

en: If enabled, Drupal will add rel="nofollow" to all links, as a measure to reduce the effectiveness of spam links. Note: this will also prevent valid links from being followed by search engines, therefore it is likely most effective when enabled for anonymous users.
zh: 如果啟用此功能，Drupal 將為所有連結加上 rel="nofollow"，這可以降低垃圾廣告連結的效用。請注意: 這同樣也會妨礙合法連結被搜尋引擎連結的效果，因此，最好是只對匿名使用者啟用此功能。

en: No image
zh: 沒有圖檔

en: Last click
zh: 最後點擊

en: Add a group
zh: 增加群組

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Show description
zh: 顯示描述
