Web Links (6.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Rows per page
zh: 每页的行数

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: No posts available.
zh: 没有可用文章。

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: node
zh: 节点

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Recent
zh: 最近的

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Long
zh: 长

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Spam link deterrent
zh: 抑制垃圾广告链接

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: sticky
zh: 置顶

en: promoted
zh: 已推荐到首页

en: Group settings
zh: 群组设置

en: Group description
zh: 小组描述

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: Popular
zh: 流行的

en: If enabled, Drupal will add rel="nofollow" to all links, as a measure to reduce the effectiveness of spam links. Note: this will also prevent valid links from being followed by search engines, therefore it is likely most effective when enabled for anonymous users.
zh: 如果启用，Drupal 将给所有链接加入 rel="nofollow"，作为降低垃圾链接有效性的一种手段。注意：这同样也会阻止搜索引擎跟踪合法链接，因此，通常对匿名用户启使用更有效。

en: Link title to node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Teaser length
zh: 摘要长度

en: Last click
zh: 最后点击

en: Show link as
zh: 将链接显示为

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: The weight of the node.
zh: 节点的权重

en: Link settings
zh: 链接设置

en: No description
zh: 没有描述

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Show description
zh: 显示描述

en: Show image
zh: 显示图像
