Webmail Plus (6.x-1.16) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: SMTP port
ko: SMTP 포트
