WebPurify (6.x-1.01) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Users
ko: 사용자
