WebPurify (6.x-1.2-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: API Keys
zh: API 密钥
