Web Services (6.x-1.02) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Wrong username or password.
ko: 잘못된 아이디나 비밀번호입니다.

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
