Web Services (6.x-1.02) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正确的用户名称或密码。

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: No services have been enabled.
zh: 还没有服务开放

en: Method %name does not exist.
zh: 方法 %name 不存在。

en: Missing required arguments.
zh: 缺少必要的参数。

en: Access denied.
zh: 拒绝访问。

en: unnamed
zh: 未命名的

en: Provide an API for creating web services.
zh: 为创建web服务提供一个API。

en: XMLRPC Server
zh: XMLRPC 服务器

en: A list of fields to return.
zh: 返回的字段列表。

en: A node object. Upon creation, node object must include "type". Upon update, node object must include "nid" and "changed".
zh: 一个节点对象。一旦创建，节点对象必须包含一个 "类型"，以及 "nid" 和"更改时间"。

en: Save a node object into the database.
zh: 把节点对象保存到数据库。

en: Delete a node.
zh: 删除一个节点。

en: Could not find the node.
zh: 无法找到节点。

en: Search returned no results.
zh: 搜寻没有返回任何结果。

en: The name of the variable to return.
zh: 返回的变量的名称。

en: The default value to use if this variable has never been set.
zh: 不设置变量时默认使用的值。

en: Return a persistent variable.
zh: 返回一个持久的变量。

en: The name of the variable to set.
zh: 要设置的变量的名称。

en: The value to set.
zh: 设置的值。

en: Set a persistent variable.
zh: 设置一个持久变量

en: The name of the module.
zh: 模块名称。

en: Check if a module is enabled. If so, return its version.
zh: 检查模块是否启用。如启用，返回它的版本。

en: There was a problem sending your email.
zh: 发送email是出现问题。

en: Web services
zh: Web服务
