WebSite ScreenShot (6.x-3.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
ko: 데이터베이스에 수를 정수로 저장합니다.

en: unformatted
ko: 원본

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
ko: @label (!name) - 허용 값

en: %name: illegal value.
ko: %name: 잘못된 값.

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
ko: %name: 해당 값은 %min 보다 작아선 안 됩니다.

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
ko: %name: 해당 값은 %max 보다 커질 수 없습니다.
