WebSite ScreenShot (6.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Text field
zh: 文字字段

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 在数据库中将一个数字作为整数存储.

en: unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 允许值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：非法值。

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
zh: %name：这个值不能小于 %min。

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
zh: %name：这个值不能大于 %max。
