Weekly Archive by Node Type (6.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Node type settings
ko: 노드 유형 설정

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴
