Weekly Archive by Node Type (6.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Node type settings
zh: 节点类型设置

en: Sort links in chronological order
zh: 将链接按时间排序

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式
