Weibo Sharebutton (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Node links
ko: 노드 링크

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드
