Weight (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default weight
zh: 預設重量

en: sticky
zh: 置頂

en: promoted
zh: 已推薦到首頁

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: translate
zh: 翻譯
