Workflow Required Fields (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정
