WhatCounts API (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Display Format
zh: 預設格式

en: Debug Mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1
