Whisper (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 수정
