Whisper (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Selected
zh: 选中

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Delete entry
zh: 删除留言

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论
