Whisper (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: Delete entry
zh: 刪除留言

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯回應
