Whiteboard (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Found
ko: 찾음

en: characters
ko: 문자
