Whitebull (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: logout
zh: 登出

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方
