Whizzywig (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面之外的所有网页里，显示此区块。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面里，显示此区块。

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Visibility
zh: 显示

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸
