Whizzywig - A complete WYSIWYG Editor (6.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面中显示。

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Editor width
zh: 编辑宽度

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Toolbar buttons
zh: 工具栏按钮
