Whizzywig - A complete WYSIWYG Editor (6.x-2.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지에서 보이기

en: Show on only the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지에서만 보이기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Visibility
ko: 보이기

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈
