Whizzywig - A complete WYSIWYG Editor (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Editor width
zh: 編輯器寬度

en: Editor height
zh: 編輯器高度

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Toolbar buttons
zh: Toolbar 按鈕
