Wikio vote (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들
