Wikio vote (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Teaser view
zh: 在摘要显示

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Where to display
zh: 在哪显示
