Wikitools (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Activation
zh: 激活

en: The wikitools module allows you to set several options for your content to get a more wiki-like behaviour.
zh: wikitools 模块允许为您的内容设置多个选项以取得一个更加wiki-like的表现。

en: Settings for wiki-like behaviour.
zh: wiki-like 表现设置

en: Duplicate titles
zh: 重复标题

en: List nodes which have duplicate titles
zh: 列出重复标题的节点

en: Wiki path
zh: Wiki路径

en: Title of main page
zh: 主页标题

en: The main page is shown if you type in the wiki path. Leave empty to disable the main page.
zh: 如果你输入wiki路径将显示主页。保留空白以禁用主页。

en: Wiki node types
zh: Wiki节点类型

en: Select the node types which will be affected by the specified options. If you select multiple node types, all nodes of these types will be searched for when a wikipath is entered. If a wikipage doesn't exist, an option to create any of these types will be given.
zh: 选择节点类型将受到特定选项的影响。如果你选择多种节点，当输入一个wiki路径时所有这些类型的节点都会被搜索。如果一个wiki路径不存在，将会给出一个创建这些类型的选项。

en: Node Creation: Let users create new nodes when they type in a node name which does not exist.
zh: 节点创建：当用户输入一个不存在的节点名称时让他们创建节点。

en: Node Search: Let users search for nodes when they type in a node name which does not exist.
zh: 节点搜索：当用户输入一个不存在的节点名称时让他们搜索节点。

en: Automatic Redirect: If a title of a moved page is entered, redirect automatically.
zh: 自动重定向：如果输入一个被移动的页面标题，自动重定向。

en: Unique Titles: Enforce that titles of new nodes are different from existing ones.
zh: 唯一标题：强制新节点的标题不能与已存在的重复。

en: Move Protection: Disallow change of node titles for users without <em>administer nodes</em> permission.
zh: 移动保护：不允许没有<em>管理节点</em>权限的用户改变节点标题

en: Treat underscores as spaces when looking for node titles.
zh: 在查找节点标题时将下划线当作空格。

en: Treat dashes as spaces when looking for node titles.
zh: 当查找节点标题时将破折号作为空格

en: To take full advantage of the options <em>Node Creation</em>, <em>Node Search</em> and <em>Automatic Redirect</em> you should use an input format which creates wikilinks which point to the wiki path set. For exapmle a wikilink [[Page Name]] should be linked to <em>wikipath/Page Name</em>.
zh: 要充分利用 <em>节点创建</em>，<em>节点搜索</em> 和 <em>自动重定向</em>选项，你应该使用一种输入格式以创建指向wiki路径的wiki链接。例如一个wiki链接  [[Page Name]] 应该被链接到 <em>wikipath/Page Name</em> 。

en: The options <em>Node Creation</em>, <em>Node Search</em> and <em>Automatic Redirect</em> work only if a wiki path is set or if freelinking hijacking is enabled. They take the page name from the path after the wiki path, i.e. <em>wikipath/Page Name</em>, or the page name of a freelinking link, i.e. <em>freelinking/Page Name</em>.
zh: 选项<em>节点创建</em>，<em>节点搜索</em> 和 <em>自动重定向</em>只有在已设置wiki路径或者freelinking hijacking 被启用才有效。他们从wiki路径后面获取页面名称，例如 <em>wikipath/Page Name</em> ，或者freelinking 链接的页面名称，例如 <em>freelinking/Page Name</em>.

en: The option <em>Automatic Redirect</em> works only if node revisions are created.
zh: 选项 <em>自动重定向</em> 只有在节点修订被创建才起作用。

en: Disallowed characters in titles
zh: 标题中允许的字符

en: Hijack freelinking filter
zh: freelinking劫持过滤器

en: If you activate this option, the links of the freelinking filter will be processed by the wikitools module rather than the freelinking module. When active, a link to <em>freelinking/Page Name</em> behaves exactly as a link to <em>wikipath/Page Name</em>.
zh: 如果你激活该选项，freelinking过滤器的链接被wikitools模块处理而不是 freelinking 模块。如果激活，到 <em>freelinking/Page Name</em> 的链接其实是链接到 <em>wikipath/Page Name</em> 。

en: Subpages
zh: 子页面

en: Subpages can be appended to a URL (either directly or via a query string) and will redirect the user to the named subpage.
zh: 子页面可以附加到 URL （无论直接还是通过查询字符串）并且将重定向用户到命名的子页面。

en: Enable url suffixes: With url suffixes, you can append the subpage to the URL. For example  <em>wikipath/Page/edit</em>.
zh: 启用url后缀：使用url后缀，你可以附加子页面到url。例如  <em>wikipath/Page/edit</em>。

en: Enable query string: With query strings, you can append the subpage as a query. For example <em>wikipath/Page?wt_action=edit</em>.
zh: 启用查询字符串：使用查询字符串，你可以附加子页面查询。例如<em>wikipath/Page?wt_action=edit</em>.。

en: URL subpages
zh: URL 子页面

en: A list of available subpages. Only these subpages can be used as url suffixes or with the query string.
zh: 可用的子页面列表。只有这些子页面可用来作为 url 后缀 或者查询字串。

en: The character %c is not allowed in a title
zh: 字符 %c 不允许出现在标题中

en: The title is not allowed to end in: %string
zh: 标题不允许以  %string 结尾

en: Multiple pages have this name:
zh: 多样的页面拥有此名称：

en: The page %page_name has been moved.
zh: 该页面 %page_name 已经被移走。

en: The new page name is !new_name
zh: 新页面名称是 !new_name

en: The page %page_name does not exist.
zh: 页面 %page_name 不存在。

en: You can create the page as:
zh: 您可以创建该页为：

en: The drupal path for the wiki. Do not include a trailing slash. Leave empty to disable the wiki path.
zh: wiki的Drupal路径。不要包含末尾的斜杠。保留空白以禁用wiki路径。

en: Select the 404 (page not found) type for all pages under the wiki path.
zh: 为wiki目录下的所有页面选择 404（页面未找到）类型

en: Link to search
zh: 链接到搜索

en: Link to creation
zh: 链接到创建

en: Creation form
zh: 创建表单

en: Leave empty to disable this feature. Specify a list of characters which are not allowed in the title of a wiki page.
zh: 保留空白以禁用此特性。指定wiki页面标题中不允许出现的字符列表。

en: Page found: %page
zh: 找到页面： %page

en: Page moved: %page
zh: 文档已移动： %page

en: Page does not exist: %page
zh: 页面 %page 不存在

en: Provides helper functionality to have wiki-like behaviour.
zh: 提供帮助功能以获得wiki-like表现。
