WikiWiki (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 저장 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.
