WikiWiki (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 保存菜单链接时出错。

en: Delete Page
zh: 删除页面
