WikiWiki (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 在儲存這個選單連結時出現錯誤。

en: Delete Page
zh: 刪除頁面
