Windows Live Messenger (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料
