Windows Live Messenger (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔
