Windows Live Messenger (6.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어 (Bulgarian)

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어 (Croatian)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어 (Hebrew)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어 (Hindi)

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어 (Catalan)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어 (Estonian)

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어 (Basque)

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어 (Gujarati)

en: Kannada
ko: 카나다어 (Kannada)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어 (Latvian)

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어 (Malayalm)

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어 (Marathi)

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어 (Malay)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어 (Slovenian)

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어 (Tamil)

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어 (Telugu)

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어 (Vietnamese)
