Bing search (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Locale settings
zh: 區域設定

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位
