Bing search (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Moderate
zh: 审核

en: Strict
zh: 严格

en: Locale settings
zh: 本地化设置

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Search fields
zh: 搜索域
