Winter Wonderland (6.x-1.03) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Go
ko: 이동
