Wishlist Module (6.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 說明或提交指引

en: Wishlist
zh: 希望列表

en: Edit this wishlist item
zh: 編輯希望列表中的項目

en: Get this gift
zh: 得到這個禮物

en: Public wish list item
zh: 公開希望列表項目

en:  (in @currency)
zh:  (@currency)

en: Estimated Cost
zh: 預估費用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Primary URL
zh: 主要網址

en: Secondary URL
zh: 次要網址

en: Quantity Requested
zh: 要求的數量

en: Enter the number of this item that you would like if one is not enough
zh: 若一個還不夠，請輸入想要的品項數量。

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Please enter the quantity requested.
zh: 請輸入要求的數量。

en: The requested quantity must be a number.
zh: 要求的數量必須為數字。

en: The requested quantitiy cannot be negative.
zh: 要求的數量不可為負值。

en: You must enter a numeric value for the cost.
zh: 輸入的價格必須為數值。

en: Wish lists
zh: 希望列表

en: Wishlists
zh: 希望列表

en: More
zh: 更多

en: View all wishlists.
zh: 檢視所有希望列表。

en: not verified
zh: 未驗證

en: @count new
zh: @count 新增

en: Show the currency field
zh: 顯示貨幣欄位

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Misc. options
zh: 其他選項

en: Open URL links in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟 URL 連結

en: Hide the purchase information from anonymous users
zh: 隱藏採購資訊，不對匿名使用者公開

en: Control which columns are displayed
zh: 控制欲顯示的行

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: URLs
zh: 連結

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Purchaser
zh: 購買者

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: The fourth parameter must be numeric
zh: 第4個參數必須是數字

en: The fifth parameter must be numeric
zh: 第5個參數必須是數字

en: No wishlists exist on this site
zh: 此網站沒有希望列表

en: 's wishlist
zh: 的希望列表

en: @name's wishlist
zh: @name 的希望列表

en: Last updated on
zh: 最後更新日期

en: Requested
zh: 請求

en: Purchase details hidden
zh: 隱藏採購詳細資訊

en: Purchased
zh: 已購買

en: Quantity<br>You<br>Purchased
zh: <br>您<br>採購的數量

en: Return these items
zh: 傳回這些項目

en: Return this item
zh: 傳回此項目

en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: All wishlists
zh: 所有希望列表

en: No wishlist items found.
zh: 未發現希望列表

en: No private wishlist items found.
zh: 未發現私密的希望列表項目

en: Hidden from you
zh: 對您隱藏

en: Login to get this gift
zh: 登入獲得禮物

en: new
zh: 新

en: Quantity that you will purchase
zh: 您欲購買的數量

en: I really want this
zh: 我真想要這個

en: I'd love to have this
zh: 我想要這個

en: Nice to have
zh: 有了不錯

en: Thinking about it
zh: 考慮看看

en: Don't get this for me
zh: 不要買這個給我

en: See
zh: 觀看

en: None left to purchase
zh: 銷售一空

en: Hide purchase details
zh: 隱藏購買詳細資訊

en: Show purchase details
zh: 顯示購買詳細資訊

en: wishlist
zh: 希望列表

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: create wishlists
zh: 建立希望列表

en: edit own wishlist
zh: 編輯自己的希望列表

en: admin wishlist
zh: 管理員希望列表

en: access wishlists
zh: 存取希望列表

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者
