Windows Live Writer BlogAPI (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Settings for @role
zh: @role 的設定

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允許上傳的副檔名

en: Extensions that users in this role can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 允許該角色的使用者上傳檔案的副檔名。用空格隔開，不要加上前面的「.」。

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 每次上傳最大檔案大小

en: Total file size per user
zh: 每個使用者上傳檔案大小總計

en: The maximum size of all files a user can have on the site (in megabytes).
zh: 每個使用者可以上傳的所有檔案的最大容量。(以 MB 為單位)

en: The maximum size of a file a user can upload (in megabytes).
zh: 使用者可以上傳的單一檔案大小上限。(以 MB 為單位)

en: Default permitted file extensions
zh: 允許上傳的副檔名

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: Default extensions that users can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 允許使用者上傳的檔案的副檔名。用空格隔開，不要加上前面的「.」。

en: Default maximum file size per upload
zh: 預設每次上傳檔案大小上限

en: Default total file size per user
zh: 預設每個使用者可上傳的檔案總大小上限

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 你的 PHP 設定限制了每次上傳的檔案大小上限為 %size。

en: The blog API module enables a post to be posted to a site via external GUI applications. Many users prefer to use external tools to improve their ability to read and post responses in a customized way. The blog api provides users the freedom to use the blogging tools they want but still have the blogging server of choice.
zh: Blog API 模組，可讓使用者透過外部應用程式來發表文章。許多使用者喜歡使用個人化的外部工具，來強化閱讀和發佈文章的能力。Blog API 為這些使用者，提供了選擇不同的部落格發表工具的自由。

en: When this module is enabled and configured you can use programs like <a href="@external-http-ecto-kung-foo-tv">Ecto</a> to create and publish posts from your desktop. Blog API module supports several XML-RPC based blogging APIs such as the <a href="@-">Blogger API</a>, <a href="@external-http-www-xmlrpc-com-metaWeblogApi">MetaWeblog API</a>, and most of the <a href="@external-http-www-movabletype-org-docs-mtmanual_programmatic-html">Movable Type API</a>. Any desktop blogging tools or other services (e.g. <a href="@external-http-www-flickr-com">Flickr's</a> "post to blog") that support these APIs should work with this site.
zh: 當啟用並設定此模組後，可以使用類似 <a href="@external-http-ecto-kung-foo-tv">Ecto</a> 的軟體來建立和發表內容。Blog API 模組支援以下幾種以 XML-RPC 為基礎的 API，包括 <a href="@-">Blogger API</a>、<a href="@external-http-www-xmlrpc-com-metaWeblogApi">MetaWeblog API</a>，以及 <a href="@external-http-www-movabletype-org-docs-mtmanual_programmatic-html">Movable Type API</a>。任何支援這些 API 的編輯工具或網路服務 (例如 <a href="@external-http-www-flickr-com">Flickr</a> 的 "post to blog" 功能)，都可以使用在這網站上運作。

en: This module also allows site administrators to configure which content types can be posted via the external applications. So, for instance, users can post forum topics as well as blog posts. Where supported, the external applications will display each content type as a separate "blog".
zh: 此模組還允許網站管理者，設定哪些內容類型可以透過外部軟體發表文章。例如，使用者可以發表討論區主題以及部落格文章。如果外部工具支援的話，會將每個內容類型以個別的 "blog" 來顯示。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@blogapi">BlogApi page</a>.
zh: 更多資訊，請參閱設定與客製化手冊裡的 <a href="@blogapi">Blog API</a>。

en: Returns a list of weblogs to which an author has posting privileges.
zh: 回傳部落格列表給有發表權限的作者。

en: Returns information about an author in the system.
zh: 傳回系統裡關於作者的資訊。

en: Creates a new post, and optionally publishes it.
zh: 建立新的文章，並選擇是否發表。

en: Updates the information about an existing post.
zh: 更新關於一篇現有文章的資訊。

en: Returns information about a specific post.
zh: 傳回關於某篇特定文章的資訊。

en: Deletes a post.
zh: 刪除一篇文章。

en: Returns a list of the most recent posts in the system.
zh: 傳回系統裡最新文章的列表。

en: Updates information about an existing post.
zh: 更新關於一篇現有文章的資訊。

en: Uploads a file to your webserver.
zh: 上傳檔站到你的網站伺服器。

en: Returns a list of all categories to which the post is assigned.
zh: 傳回該篇文章所屬的所有分類列表。

en: Returns a bandwidth-friendly list of the most recent posts in the system.
zh: 傳回系統裡最新文章的列表 (窄頻模式)。

en: Returns a list of all categories defined in the weblog.
zh: 傳回部落格裡所有已定義的分類列表。

en: Sets the categories for a post.
zh: 設定文章的分類。

en: Retrieve information about the XML-RPC methods supported by the server.
zh: 取得伺服器所支援的 XML-RPC 模式的資訊。

en: Retrieve information about the text formatting plugins supported by the server.
zh: 傳回伺服器所支援的文字格式外掛的資訊。

en: Publish (rebuild) all of the static files related to an entry from your weblog. Equivalent to saving an entry in the system (but without the ping).
zh: 發表 (重建) 與你的部落格裡的文章相關的所有靜態檔案。相當於把文章儲存到系統裡。

en: You do not have permission to create the type of post you wanted to create.
zh: 你沒有權限建立此類型的內容。

en: Error storing post.
zh: 儲存文章時出現錯誤。

en: You do not have permission to update this post.
zh: 你沒有權限更新此篇文章。

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it exceeded the maximum filesize of @maxsize.
zh: 不能上傳檔案。檔案大小超越@maxsize。

en: The file can not be attached to this post, because the disk quota of @quota has been reached.
zh: 不能附加檔案。已達到磁碟可使用空間限額 (@quota)

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it is only possible to upload files with the following extensions: @extensions
zh: 上傳失敗。只可以上傳以下副檔名類型: @extensions

en: No file sent.
zh: 未送出檔案。

en: Error storing file.
zh: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Invalid post.
zh: 無效的文章。

en: You either tried to edit somebody else's blog or you don't have permission to edit your own blog.
zh: 你可能是試圖編輯別人的部落格，或是沒有權限編輯自己的部落格。

en: Blog types
zh: 部落格類型

en: Select the content types for which you wish to enable posting via blogapi. Each type will appear as a different "blog" in the client application (if supported).
zh: 選擇你希望透過 blogapi 發表的內容類型。如果應用軟體支援的話，每種不同的內容類型，將會在軟體裡顯示為不同的部落格。

en: The default maximum file size a user can upload.
zh: 預設使用者上傳檔案大小上限。

en: The default maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
zh: 預設每個使用者在網站可以上傳的檔案的總大小上限。

en: administer content with blog api
zh: 透過blog api來管理內容
