Windows Live Writer BlogAPI (6.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Wrong username or password.
ko: 잘못된 아이디나 비밀번호입니다.

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Settings for @role
ko: @role 에 대한 설정

en: Permitted file extensions
ko: 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: Extensions that users in this role can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 이 역할의 사용자가 올릴 수 있는 파일 확장자입니다. 공백으로 구분하며 확장자 앞에 점은 생략합니다.

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Maximum file size per upload
ko: 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: Total file size per user
ko: 사용자당 파일 크기 총합

en: The maximum size of all files a user can have on the site (in megabytes).
ko: 한 명의 사용자가 사이트에 올릴 수 있는 파일 최대 크기를 지정합니다. (메가바이트)

en: The maximum size of a file a user can upload (in megabytes).
ko: 사용자가 올릴 수 있는 파일의 최대 크기 (메가바이트)

en: Default permitted file extensions
ko: (기본) 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Default extensions that users can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
ko: (기본) 사용자가 올릴 수 있는 파일의 확장자. 여러개의 확장자를 공백으로 구분하며 확장자 앞의 점은 생략함.

en: Default maximum file size per upload
ko: (기본) 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: Default total file size per user
ko: (기본) 사용자당 파일 크기 총합

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
ko: PHP 설정에서 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기가 %size로 제한되어 있습니다.

en: Returns information about an author in the system.
ko: 시스템에서 작성자 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Creates a new post, and optionally publishes it.
ko: 새 글을 작성하고 공개합니다.

en: Updates the information about an existing post.
ko: 기존 글의 정보를 수정합니다.

en: Returns information about a specific post.
ko: 지정된 포스트에 관한 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Deletes a post.
ko: 글을 삭제합니다.

en: Returns a list of the most recent posts in the system.
ko: 시스템의 최근 글의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Updates information about an existing post.
ko: 기존 글의 정보를 수정합니다.

en: Uploads a file to your webserver.
ko: 웹서버에 파일을 올립니다.

en: Returns a list of all categories to which the post is assigned.
ko: 글이 지정된 모든 카테고리의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Returns a bandwidth-friendly list of the most recent posts in the system.
ko: 시스템에서 최신 글에 대한 대역폭에 최적화된 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Sets the categories for a post.
ko: 이 글에 대한 카테고리를 정하십시오.

en: Retrieve information about the XML-RPC methods supported by the server.
ko: 서버가 지원하는 XML-RPC 방식의 정보를 얻습니다.

en: Retrieve information about the text formatting plugins supported by the server.
ko: 서버가 지원하는 텍스트 형식 플러그인 정보를 얻습니다.

en: You do not have permission to create the type of post you wanted to create.
ko: 만드려는 콘텐츠 종류의 생성 권한이 없습니다.

en: Error storing post.
ko: 포스트 저장 오류.

en: You do not have permission to update this post.
ko: 이 글을 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it exceeded the maximum filesize of @maxsize.
ko: 최대 파일 크기인 @maxsize 를 초과해서 파일을 올릴 수 없습니다.

en: The file can not be attached to this post, because the disk quota of @quota has been reached.
ko: 할당 디스크 용량 @quota 에 이르렀기 때문에 파일을 이 포스트에 첨부할 수 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it is only possible to upload files with the following extensions: @extensions
ko: 다음의 확장자만 가능하기 때문에 파일을 올릴 수 없습니다: @extensions

en: No file sent.
ko: 보낸 파일이 없습니다.

en: Error storing file.
ko: 파일 저장 오류.

en: Invalid post.
ko: 유효하지 않은 포스트.

en: The default maximum file size a user can upload.
ko: (기본) 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: The default maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
ko: (기본) 한명의 사용자가 사이트내에 올릴 수 있는 파일 최대 용량을 지정합니다.

en: administer content with blog api
ko: 블로그 API를 사용한 콘텐츠 관리
