Windows Live Writer BlogAPI (6.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正确的用户名称或密码。

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Settings for @role
zh: @role 的设置

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Extensions that users in this role can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 属于这类角色的用户能够上传文件的扩展名。 用空格来分隔扩展名，扩展名前面不要加点号（例如：正确设定值“bmp xls png jpg”，错误设定：“.bmp .xls .png .jpg”）。

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 单个文件上限大小

en: Total file size per user
zh: 每个用户可上传文件的累计大小

en: The maximum size of all files a user can have on the site (in megabytes).
zh: 每个用户可以上传的所有文件的最大容量。(以 MB 为单位)

en: The maximum size of a file a user can upload (in megabytes).
zh: 用户可以上传的单一文件大小上限。(以 MB 为单位)

en: Default permitted file extensions
zh: 缺省的允许文件类型

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Default extensions that users can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 默认的用户可用文件后缀。后缀名用空格隔开，不要包括前面的点(.) 。

en: Default maximum file size per upload
zh: 单次上载文件大小的默认上限

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Default total file size per user
zh: 每个用户累计可上传的文件大小默认值

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 您服务器上PHP配置已限定每次上传单个文件的上限大小是%size。

en: The blog API module enables a post to be posted to a site via external GUI applications. Many users prefer to use external tools to improve their ability to read and post responses in a customized way. The blog api provides users the freedom to use the blogging tools they want but still have the blogging server of choice.
zh: Blog API 模块，可让用户透过外部应用程式来发表文章。许多用户喜欢使用个人化的外部工具，来强化阅读和发佈文章的能力。Blog API 为这些用户，提供了选择不同的blog发表工具的自由。

en: When this module is enabled and configured you can use programs like <a href="@external-http-ecto-kung-foo-tv">Ecto</a> to create and publish posts from your desktop. Blog API module supports several XML-RPC based blogging APIs such as the <a href="@-">Blogger API</a>, <a href="@external-http-www-xmlrpc-com-metaWeblogApi">MetaWeblog API</a>, and most of the <a href="@external-http-www-movabletype-org-docs-mtmanual_programmatic-html">Movable Type API</a>. Any desktop blogging tools or other services (e.g. <a href="@external-http-www-flickr-com">Flickr's</a> "post to blog") that support these APIs should work with this site.
zh: 当启用并设置此模块后，可以使用类似 <a href="@external-http-ecto-kung-foo-tv">Ecto</a> 的软体来建立和发表内容。Blog API 模块支援以下几种以 XML-RPC 为基础的 API，包括 <a href="@-">Blogger API</a>、<a href="@external-http-www-xmlrpc-com-metaWeblogApi">MetaWeblog API</a>，以及 <a href="@external-http-www-movabletype-org-docs-mtmanual_programmatic-html">Movable Type API</a>。任何支援这些 API 的编辑工具或网路服务 (例如 <a href="@external-http-www-flickr-com">Flickr</a> 的 "post to blog" 功能)，都可以使用在这网站上运作。

en: This module also allows site administrators to configure which content types can be posted via the external applications. So, for instance, users can post forum topics as well as blog posts. Where supported, the external applications will display each content type as a separate "blog".
zh: 此模块还允许网站管理者，设置哪些内容类型可以透过外部软体发表文章。例如，用户可以发表讨论区主题以及blog文章。如果外部工具支援的话，会将每个内容类型以个别的 "blog" 来显示。

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="@blogapi">BlogApi page</a>.
zh: 更多资料，请参阅设置与客製化手册里的 <a href="@blogapi">Blog API</a>。

en: Returns a list of weblogs to which an author has posting privileges.
zh: 回传blog列表给有发表权限的作者。

en: Returns information about an author in the system.
zh: 传回系统里关于作者的信息。

en: Creates a new post, and optionally publishes it.
zh: 建立新的文章，并选择是否发表。

en: Updates the information about an existing post.
zh: 更新关于一篇现有文章的信息。

en: Returns information about a specific post.
zh: 传回关于某篇特定文章的信息。

en: Deletes a post.
zh: 删除一篇文章。

en: Returns a list of the most recent posts in the system.
zh: 传回系统里最新文章的列表。

en: Updates information about an existing post.
zh: 更新关于一篇现有文章的信息。

en: Uploads a file to your webserver.
zh: 上传档站到你的网站服务器。

en: Returns a list of all categories to which the post is assigned.
zh: 传回该篇文章所属的所有分类列表。

en: Returns a bandwidth-friendly list of the most recent posts in the system.
zh: 传回系统里最新文章的列表 (窄频模式)。

en: Returns a list of all categories defined in the weblog.
zh: 传回blog里所有已定义的分类列表。

en: Sets the categories for a post.
zh: 设置文章的分类。

en: Retrieve information about the XML-RPC methods supported by the server.
zh: 取得服务器所支持的 XML-RPC 模式的信息。

en: Retrieve information about the text formatting plugins supported by the server.
zh: 传回服务器所支持的文字格式外挂的信息。

en: Publish (rebuild) all of the static files related to an entry from your weblog. Equivalent to saving an entry in the system (but without the ping).
zh: 发表 (重建) 与你的blog里的文章相关的所有静态文件。相当于把文章储存到系统里。

en: You do not have permission to create the type of post you wanted to create.
zh: 你没有权限建立此类型的内容。

en: Error storing post.
zh: 储存文章时出现错误。

en: You do not have permission to update this post.
zh: 你没有权限更新此篇文章。

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it exceeded the maximum filesize of @maxsize.
zh: 不能上传文件。文件大小超越@maxsize。

en: The file can not be attached to this post, because the disk quota of @quota has been reached.
zh: 不能附加文件。已达到软盘可使用空间限额 (@quota)

en: It is not possible to upload the file, because it is only possible to upload files with the following extensions: @extensions
zh: 上传失败。只可以上传以下扩展名类型: @extensions

en: No file sent.
zh: 未送出文件。

en: Error storing file.
zh: 储存文件时发生错误。

en: Invalid post.
zh: 无效的文章。

en: You either tried to edit somebody else's blog or you don't have permission to edit your own blog.
zh: 你可能是试图编辑别人的blog，或是没有权限编辑自己的blog。

en: Blog types
zh: blog类型

en: Select the content types for which you wish to enable posting via blogapi. Each type will appear as a different "blog" in the client application (if supported).
zh: 选择你希望透过 blogapi 发表的内容类型。如果应用软体支援的话，每种不同的内容类型，将会在软体里显示为不同的blog。

en: The default maximum file size a user can upload.
zh: 默认用户上传文件大小上限。

en: The default maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
zh: 本站点上每个用户拥有的所有文件总和大小的默认上限值

en: administer content with blog api
zh: 透过blog api来管理内容
