Wordfilter (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Add
ko: 추가
