Wordpress Import (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Story
ko: 스토리
