Wordpress Import (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Import failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: Show this post to everyone, or only to members of the groups checked above. Posts without any groups are always <em>public</em>.
zh: 将这个帖子显示给所有人,或者仅显示给上面所选小组的会员.没有附属于小组的帖子总是<em>公开的</em>.

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: New users
zh: 新用户
